ReSkills - An Award Winning Global Certified Accreditation OnLIVE Learning Platform [email protected]

Hope, Inspire, Changes of Life

Sometimes, life can feel so difficult. You give your absolute best, only to get beaten down again and again. But through these most trying times, one thing can give you enough strength to face the worst of challenges: the power of hope.

Join Dr Hamid Arshat, one of Malaysia’s most prominent and pioneering obstetrician-gynecologists, as he speaks on ReSkills Onstage about how hope can inspire and transform people. Interspersed with colorful anecdotes from his medical career and experiences, Dr Hamid’s sharing is heartwarming, candid and life-affirming. It might just change your perspective on many of life’s challenges.

Dr Hamid graduated with an MBBS from the Universiti of Malaya in April 1970. In 1972, he served as a Medical Officer in Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Anaesthesia & Casuality, at the District Hospital in Muar, Johor. He served as a Professor in the Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, UKM, and from 1985-1989, held the position of the Director-General of The National Population and Family Development Board, Malaysia.

Dr Hamid was also the chairman and member of the Islamic Health Board of the YAKIN Foundation from 2010. Among his other stellar achievements are serving as the Project Administrator and Steering Committee member of Perinatal Project Malaysia, chief editor of the Malaysian Journal of Reproductive Health and country project director of the ‘Health and Family Planning’ ASEAN Population Project.

It's never too late to change your life for the better. After all, it is during the darkest nights that the stars shine the brightest. Don’t miss the esteemed Dr Hamid Arshat, as he speaks on Hope, Inspire, Changes Of Lives, at ReSkills OnStage at 8.30pm, June 9. 

Hope, Inspire, Changes of Life

event Date :
Thursday, 09 June 2022
schedule Time :
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
India :
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :