ReSkills - An Award Winning Global Certified Accreditation OnLIVE Learning Platform [email protected]eskills.com

Be Inspired, Get Hired

Is job application a mystery to you? Have you ever wondered why some people can get the best jobs, while you struggle to even get an interview despite having sent out dozens of resumes?

Securing your dream job requires skill and preparation. In this webinar, our panel of leaders will share the following with you:

1. How to structure your resume to catch recruiters’ attention
2. How to present yourself professionally during a job interview
3. Do’s and don’ts in a job interview
4. How to brand yourself professionally
5. Do’s and don’ts of managing your online presence

Don’t leave your future to chance. Join us to get expert tips on landing the job of your dreams!


Note: This webinar is open to all. If you don't have a ReSkills account yet, you can register for it via this link: https://bit.ly/3xL4Y9P.

We look forward to seeing you there!


Be Inspired, Get Hired

event Date :
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
schedule Time :
7:50 PM - 10:15 PM
India :
5:20 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
6:50 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
7:50 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
7:50 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:20 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
7:50 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
12:50 PM - 3:15 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
4:50 PM - 7:15 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
6:50 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)