Winning & Nurturing Customer Delight with WhatsApp | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Winning & Nurturing Customer Delight with WhatsApp

Are you ready to launch or transform your customer service team effortlessly?

As a small business owner or entrepreneur, customer service is one of the best ways to support your customers, be successful, help them reach their goals, and grow your business in the process.

However, two things often get in the way of customer service success: lack of tools and a lack of time.

That is why this program is specially created for you: to help you get access to expert advice that will help you build your customer service systems and process!

In this class, you will get:

  • Experienced-backed coaching for customer service success
  • Proven insights and tips that you can use to improve your customer service
  • Knowledge of tools that you can use to enhance your customer service department’s efficiency and effectivity

Customers are the bread and butter of all businesses. Don’t miss out on this valuable chance to learn how you can leverage 5-star customer service to achieve business success!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

***Note: This program is a part of the OnFerence titled "Creating & Building Impactful Businesses", organised in conjunction with Ministry of Marketing.Asia. Click this link to find out about all other programs conducted by seasoned industry experts in this OnFerence! http://bit.ly/3gxIbtp


Winning & Nurturing Customer Delight with WhatsApp

event Date :
Thursday, 08 December 2022
schedule Time :
2:20 PM - 4:30 PM
India :
11:50 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
1:20 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
2:20 PM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
2:20 PM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
11:50 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
1:20 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0700)
United Kingdom :
6:20 AM - 8:30 AM (GMT +0000)
Uzbekistan :
11:20 AM - 1:30 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
1:20 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :