ReSkills - An Award Winning Global Certified Accreditation OnLIVE Learning Platform support@reskills.com
The Art of Love To Others (Relationship) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

The Art of Love To Others (Relationship)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives:
To understand why and how the following can help us express ourselves and communicate better, in order to foster closer relationships and lasting love:
1. 5 love languages
2. DISC personalities
3. Gender communication differences

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Communicate better with others
2. Express your love better
3. Build long-lasting relationships with others

When it comes to loving others, we may have experienced deep disappointment before, such as during times when we feel that others did not love us as deeply or passionately as we did them, or when our love was wrongly perceived. As with other forms of art, the art of love requires practice and concentration, as well as genuine insight and understanding.

In this session, we will explore love in all its aspects - not just romantic love; but also friendship love, sibling love, erotic love, self love, love from parents and grandparents, and the love of God. No matter what kind of love it is, the art of expression and communication is necessary to attain more fulfilling relationships with others. Love is not like one-way traffic; it requires both giving and receiving - with the understanding that what we give may not be what others are able to receive.

Learn about the art of love for others through the 5 love languages, understanding of different personalities, as well as gender differences, in order to know how to approach various styles of expression and communication, resulting in loving relationships that last.


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.


The Art of Love To Others (Relationship)

event Date :
Sunday, 25 September 2022
schedule Time :
8:35 PM - 10:10 PM
India :
6:05 PM - 7:40 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:35 PM - 9:10 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:35 PM - 10:10 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:35 PM - 10:10 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
6:05 PM - 7:40 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
8:35 PM - 10:10 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
1:35 PM - 3:10 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
5:35 PM - 7:10 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
7:35 PM - 9:10 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :