Strategic Planning For A Successful New Year | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Strategic Planning For A Successful New Year

As we near the end of the year, it’s time to get ready for 2023. How do you ensure that you'll have a strong start for the new year?

Join experts Coach Kindaichi and Coach Stanicaa as they empower you with tips on how to plan strategically for a successful new year. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Effective goal-setting techniques to help you achieve your personal goals
  • Strategic planning methods to accomplish optimal results for your career or business

"If you fail to plan, you plan to fail." ~ Benjamin Franklin

Register now for this impactful session, and discover how you can kick start a brand new year with a solid plan for success!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note: This webinar is free for everyone to attend. If you have friends or colleagues who have not joined ReSkills yet, but would like to join this webinar, they can register for the session via this link: http://bit.ly/3gjSEc2


Strategic Planning For A Successful New Year

event Date :
Thursday, 01 December 2022
schedule Time :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM
India :
5:50 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:20 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:50 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
12:20 PM - 2:15 PM (GMT +0000)
Uzbekistan :
5:20 PM - 7:15 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
7:20 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :