You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReSkills Learners Gathering - Time to have some fun at ReSkills!! | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Learners Gathering - Time to have some fun at ReSkills!!

Mark your calendars and prepare for an unforgettable online fun gathering, as a virtual party is planned to bring smiles, laughter, and all-around good vibes.

Let's take a break from everyday stuff and come hang out virtually. We're going to play games, tell jokes, and just enjoy each other's company. It doesn't matter if you're a game pro or just want to chat – everyone is welcome!

Ready to join? Just tap to register!!

And hey, feel free to invite your friends along too!

You can register this fun event through App, tap "LIVE" button at the screen bottom, then go to "OnLIVE" menu tab to search for this fun event. If you are experiencing any issues with registering through ReSkills web, you can register through this link: https://bit.ly/47TyJXd


ReSkills Learners Gathering - Time to have some fun at ReSkills!!

event Date :
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
schedule Time :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM
United States :
2:50 AM - 4:30 AM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
9:50 AM - 11:30 AM (GMT +0100)
Malawi / Cameroon :
5:50 AM - 7:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
3:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
3:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :