You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Culture Sharing | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Culture Sharing

Mark your calendars and prepare for fun session, as a virtual party is planned to bring smiles, laughter, and all-around good vibes.

Let's take a break from everyday stuff and come hang out virtually. We're going to play games, tell jokes, and just enjoy each other's company. It doesn't matter if you're a game pro or just want to chat – everyone is welcome!

Ready to join? Just tap to register!!

And hey, feel free to invite your friends along too!


This event is open to everyone. If you are experiencing any issues with registration, you can register through this link, or copy/type the link at browser to open the registration form: https://bit.ly/49e75EN

ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Culture Sharing

event date :
Friday, 23 February 2024
schedule time :
2:50 PM - 5:00 PM
United States :
11:50 PM - 2:00 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
6:50 AM - 9:00 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
3:50 AM - 6:00 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
11:50 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
12:20 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
12:20 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
1:50 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
1:50 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
2:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
2:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
language language :
file_copy material :