You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Chit-Chatting | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Chit-Chatting

Mark your calendars and prepare for fun session, as a virtual party is planned to bring smiles, laughter, and all-around good vibes.

Let's take a break from everyday stuff and come hang out virtually. We're going to play games, tell jokes, and just enjoy each other's company. It doesn't matter if you're a game pro or just want to chat – everyone is welcome!

Ready to join? Just tap to register!!

And hey, feel free to invite your friends along too!

This fun event is open to all ReSkills learner with registered ReSkills account. If you are experiencing any issues with registration, you can register through this link: https://bit.ly/477GyYI

ReSkills Learners Gathering Fun Games & Chit-Chatting

event Date :
Saturday, 11 November 2023
schedule Time :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM
United States :
10:50 PM - 12:30 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
5:50 AM - 7:30 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
2:50 AM - 4:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
10:50 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
12:50 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
12:50 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :