You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReSkills Learners Gathering - Christmas Edition | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Learners Gathering - Christmas Edition

ğ‹ğžğ­'𝐬 𝐞𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 ğ²ğžğšğ« 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐨𝐮𝐫 ğŸğŸŽğŸğŸ‘ ğƒğžğœ ğ‹ğžğšğ«ğ§ğžğ«'𝐬 ğ†ğšğ­ğ¡ğžğ«ğ¢ğ§ğ !!

Big and small things happened throughout the year, and we went through happiness and excitement together in 2023.

Now let us gather and share our thoughts, what we have learned and the happiest things that happened to you on this day.

No matter whether you are a new or pioneer learner, freemium user or Premium Subscriber, you all are welcome to be part of this event!!

Let us end this year with a fun and happy gathering with people around the world.

This event is open to all ReSkills learners. If you are experiencing any issues with registration, you can register through this link, or copy/type the link at browser to open the registration form: https://bit.ly/3NDEU99


ReSkills Learners Gathering - Christmas Edition

event Date :
Thursday, 28 December 2023
schedule Time :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM
United States :
1:50 AM - 3:30 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
8:50 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
5:50 AM - 7:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
3:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
3:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :