You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReFresh, ReStart, ReSkills - Impactful Ways to Improve Your Health, Relationships and Career in 2023 | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReFresh, ReStart, ReSkills - Impactful Ways to Improve Your Health, Relationships and Career in 2023

According to recent research, 91 out of 100 people can’t achieve their new year’s resolutions.

Are you one of the people who set resolutions but failed to accomplish them?

In fact, studies show that most people ditch their new year’s resolutions as early as 19 January, which has been dubbed “Quitter’s Day” due to its significance.

Why, actually, would you fail to accomplish your goals and resolutions?

According to studies, there are a few reasons for this, including:

  1. Lack of clarity
  2. Lack of planning
  3. Lack of confidence
  4. Lack of accountability

How can you ensure that you are well-prepared to welcome the new year, and are able to set realistic goals that you can actually stick to?

Here’s a solution for you!

Join our upcoming virtual conference, ReFresh, ReStart, ReSkills with experienced and certified coaches to learn which areas you need to focus on for a well-rounded, fulfilling year. In this virtual conference, you will learn:

  • Science-backed methods to improve your health with sustainable results
  • Techniques to achieve mindfulness and boost your mental health
  • Different communication styles and how you can connect authentically with each one
  • How to build rapport with people around you and forge strong relationships
  • Realistic ways to set career goals that are actually achievable
  • Systems and tools that you can use to monitor your career progress and track your finance

ReFresh your health with Coach SubashinyHow To Achieve Great Health Using Your Mind

ReStart your momentum with Coach StanleyMastering Communication Skills for Influence and Impact

ReSkills your ability with Coach Doc RamHow To Set and Achieve Career Goals to Achieve Financial Success

Don't miss out on this valuable chance to upgrade yourself. See you in the OnFerence!


ReFresh, ReStart, ReSkills - Impactful Ways to Improve Your Health, Relationships and Career in 2023

event date :
Saturday, 07 January 2023
schedule time :
1:50 PM - 6:30 PM
United States :
10:50 PM - 3:30 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
5:50 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
2:50 AM - 7:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
10:50 AM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
11:20 AM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
11:20 AM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
12:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
12:50 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
1:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
1:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language language :
file_copy material :