You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
ReSkills Learners Gathering Sharing, Game & Campaign Announcement | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Learners Gathering Sharing, Game & Campaign Announcement

Interactive Learners Gathering: Sharing . Game . Campaign Announcement

- Casual session to create a friendly vibe.
- Introduce fun games to create bonding between learners.
- Encourage ongoing learning and conversations.
- Game sharing make learning engaging and enjoyable.

Let’s register and join us for this special fun learners gathering.

This fun event is open to all ReSkills learner with registered ReSkills account. If you are experiencing any issues with registration, you can register through this link: https://forms.gle/MKp9rgcE3QHCi83M8


ReSkills Learners Gathering Sharing, Game & Campaign Announcement

event Date :
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
schedule Time :
2:50 PM - 4:30 PM
United States :
12:50 AM - 2:30 AM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
7:50 AM - 9:30 AM (GMT +0100)
Malawi / Cameroon :
3:50 AM - 5:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
11:50 AM - 1:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
12:20 PM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
12:20 PM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
1:50 PM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
2:50 PM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
2:50 PM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :