You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
Purposeful Personal Branding for Founders | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Purposeful Personal Branding for Founders

If you’re not branding yourself, you can be sure that others are doing it for you.

A strong personal brand - built through a combination of charisma, stances on trending topics, thought leadership on novel ideas, and the example of one’s actions - provides an edge when attracting investors and customers, inspiring employees, and building followers and fans (think Elon Musk and Simon Sinek).

A leader’s brand is intimately tied to that of their company.

A CEO’s personal brand is not only about them; whether right or wrong, it is inextricably tied to their company, and seeps into any external boards that they might represent. Beyond building and inspiring a team, a CEO must protect shareholder value and protect the brand of the company. Therefore, their position of authority and privilege requires a CEO to be much more cautious in how they represent all the organisations their name is attached to, and that caution extends to the opinions and values that they project. ~ Forbes

In this impactful session, learn about the following from branding expert Niney Chong:

  • Attitude and mindset of purposeful presence
  • What personal branding is
  • What your presence says about you
  • Communication profiling 
  • Effective communications skills
  • Power posing
  • Social and networking skills
  • Purposeful styling theory and management for formal and informal events
    • Understanding your face and body structure
    • Accessories management
    • Colour management

“Presence is more than just being there.” ~ Malcolm Forbes

Learn how to solidify your personal brand and inspire others with your presence by registering for this session!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

***Note: This program is a part of the OnFerence titled "Creating & Building Impactful Businesses", organised in conjunction with Ministry of Marketing.Asia. Click this link to find out about all other programs conducted by seasoned industry experts in this OnFerence! http://bit.ly/3gxIbtp


Purposeful Personal Branding for Founders

event date :
Saturday, 10 December 2022
schedule time :
10:50 AM - 1:00 PM
United States :
7:50 PM - 10:00 PM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
2:50 AM - 5:00 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
11:50 PM - 2:00 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
7:50 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0500)
india :
8:20 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
8:20 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
9:50 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
9:50 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
10:50 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
10:50 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
language language :
file_copy material :