Problem Solving through Creative Thinking | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Problem Solving through Creative Thinking

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Equip yourself how to develop Creative Thinking.
2. Adopt a more Creative approach in Solving problems
3. Understand problem analysis best practices and Identify alternative solutions

Class Description:
Most people will encounter issues in daily life that will come and go and need to be resolved. Since these issues might take on any form, it will be crucial to respond appropriately. Your work performance will be enhanced by discovering a better solution to the issue. Problems are and always will be the center of focus in daily life; they will revolve around job, the home, and even little things like what you'll have for lunch today.

Understanding the true nature of the problem and not just its symptoms is a large part of the work involved in problem-solving. If you start off with clarity and the correct focus, you'll discover that issue solving is far more productive.

Though many individuals may identify it with brainstorming, problem solving through creative thinking is more than that. It's essentially a clearly laid out procedure that can assist you with everything from problem definition through solution implementation. This approach makes use of divergent thinking because you start with a prompt or query and come up with a lot of answers. Come and discover how ReSkills can empower you with better knowledge and skills!

Problem Solving through Creative Thinking

event Date :
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
schedule Time :
2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
India :
12:20 PM - 1:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
1:50 PM - 3:15 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
2:50 PM - 4:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
2:50 PM - 4:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
12:20 PM - 1:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
1:50 PM - 3:15 PM (GMT +0700)
United Kingdom :
6:50 AM - 8:15 AM (GMT +0000)
Uzbekistan :
11:50 AM - 1:15 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
1:50 PM - 3:15 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :