You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
OnPLAY - ESCAPE ROOM | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

OnPLAY - ESCAPE ROOM

- Enter Curious, Exit Victorious! πŸ™Œ -

Embark on an exhilarating journey of mystery and puzzles at our upcoming Escape Room event! Get ready to test your wits and teamwork as you navigate through mind-bending challenges.

Join us for an adrenaline-pumping adventure that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Gather your friends, family, or colleagues and immerse yourselves in an hour of thrilling problem-solving. Book your slots now and experience the ultimate escape!

πŸ—“οΈ Date: 2nd December 2023 (Saturday)
⏰ Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
πŸ“ Venue: Breakout Nu Sentral - Real Escape Room Game (Malaysia)
https://maps.app.goo.gl/1EQ6wxtbJjUKow7bA

πŸ’°Fees RM50.00 πŸ€©πŸ’―
* 1 Hour Game Challenge! πŸ”
* Drinks Provided! πŸ₯‚

 πŸ”—Register here:
https://forms.gle/ZcwUuQfi5oJ473uv9


OnPLAY - ESCAPE ROOM

event Date :
Saturday, 02 December 2023
schedule Time :
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
United States :
4:00 AM - 5:30 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :