You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
OnPLAY - BOARD GAME | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

OnPLAY - BOARD GAME

🎲 - Complete with a SMILE! 😊

Join us for an exhilarating day of strategic moves, friendly competition, and endless fun at our upcoming "Board Game" event! Whether you're a seasoned board game enthusiast or just looking for a casual day of entertainment, this event promises to be a thrilling experience for all.

🗓️Date: 16th December 2023 (Saturday)
⏰Time: 1pm - 7pm
📍Venue: ReSkills Hub (RSpace @ Malaysia)

💰Fees RM30.00 🤩💯
* 20++ Games! 🎲
* Refreshment Provided! 🥂
* Professional Game Master! 🦸‍♂️

Registration Form: https://bit.ly/40TDzQY


OnPLAY - BOARD GAME

event Date :
Saturday, 16 December 2023
schedule Time :
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
United States :
10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
5:00 AM - 11:00 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
2:00 AM - 8:00 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :