You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
OnPLAY - ARCHERY | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

OnPLAY - ARCHERY

🎯Take aim, and hit the bullseye with every shot! 🙌

🗓️Date: 16th March 202 (Saturday)
⏰Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
📍Venue: BUKAR: Bukit Jalil Archery Range

*Unlimited ARROW! 🏹
*BOW, DRINKS, TUTORIAL Included!🍹

🎯Tired of the daily grind? Shake things up with OnPLAY's Archery event! Feel the morning breeze, aim, and hit the target with excitement as you release each arrow, hitting the bullseye and leaving the stresses of the day behind.

Plus, it's a chance to meet new friends too! Don't miss out, limited spots available! 🏹

Come and join us! Register now!
https://forms.gle/FwZzXPfRuVBxKre28

For more details about the games or if you have any inquiries, feel free to contact
https://wa.me/601163960131


OnPLAY - ARCHERY

event Date :
Saturday, 16 March 2024
schedule Time :
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United States :
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
2:30 AM - 4:30 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
11:30 PM - 1:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM (GMT +0500)
india :
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :