You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
Learn & Earn Program Official Launching Day | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Learn & Earn Program Official Launching Day

ReSkills is proud to announce the launch of our upcoming Learn & Earn Program! 🚀

Join us for the Learn & Earn Program Official Launching Day, where you'll discover an innovative way to enhance your skills and earn rewards at the same time!

Whether you're a student, professional, or lifelong learner, this program is designed to empower you with the knowledge and opportunities to thrive in today's competitive world.


Eager to learn more now? 
Attend our Learn & Earn Program Preview during any of the following time slots: 2PM | 5PM | 8PM | 10PM (GMT +8) Monday - Friday  in the month of July 2024 & ask about our Pre-Launch Promotion! Don't miss out a chance to grab your Early Bird Bundle! 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85209370800?pwd=eW4bTlKx2Dz6qTbG3CuNWNMprxzTQr.1


Learn and Earn Program overview:
https://about.reskills.com/learn-and-earn-program-details/


Learn & Earn Program Official Launching Day

event Date :
Thursday, 01 August 2024
schedule Time :
7:50 PM - 9:00 PM
United States :
5:50 AM - 7:00 AM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
12:50 PM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0100)
Malawi / Cameroon :
8:50 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
4:50 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
5:20 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
5:20 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
6:50 PM - 8:00 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
6:50 PM - 8:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
7:50 PM - 9:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
7:50 PM - 9:00 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :