You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
[Google Analytics Course] Exploiting Google Analytics for Business Management | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

[Google Analytics Course] Exploiting Google Analytics for Business Management

Learning Outcome:
At the end of the session, you will be able to:
1. Develop a comprehensive understanding of the core features and functionalities of Google Analytics.
2. Learn how to interpret and analyse the data collected through Google Analytics to gain actionable insights.
3. Understand how to tailor Google Analytics to meet specific business needs and objectives.

Class Description:
Step into the world of data-driven decision-making with our comprehensive OnLive class. This session is designed to demystify Google Analytics and empower you with the skills and knowledge needed to harness its full potential. Whether you're a marketer, business owner, or data enthusiast, this class will guide you through the essentials and advanced techniques of Google Analytics, enabling you to transform raw data into actionable insights.

Participants will learn how to navigate the Google Analytics interface, understand key metrics, and set up basic tracking for your website or digital platform. You will also learn to identify trends, understand user behaviour, and leverage data to inform marketing strategies and optimise online performance. Collectively, the session will enhance your ability to make data-driven decisions.

Ready to unlock the full potential of your data and drive impactful business decisions? Join us for this transformative class and become proficient in Google Analytics. Gain the skills and insights needed to turn data into a powerful tool for growth and success. Don't miss out on this opportunity to elevate your data-driven strategies. Reserve your spot now and take the first step towards mastering the art of data-driven insights!

[Google Analytics Course] Exploiting Google Analytics for Business Management

event Date :
Thursday, 18 July 2024
schedule Time :
5:20 PM - 6:45 PM
United States :
3:20 AM - 4:45 AM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
10:20 AM - 11:45 AM (GMT +0100)
Malawi / Cameroon :
6:20 AM - 7:45 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
2:20 PM - 3:45 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
2:50 PM - 4:15 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
2:50 PM - 4:15 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
4:20 PM - 5:45 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
4:20 PM - 5:45 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
5:20 PM - 6:45 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
5:20 PM - 6:45 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :