You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
From Classroom to Startup - Entrepreneurial Journey | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

From Classroom to Startup - Entrepreneurial Journey

Join us for an insightful session with Hafsa Syed, visionary agri-tech entrepreneur and climate activist, as she explores "Inspiring Innovation in Agri-Tech: From Idea to Impact." Discover Hafsa's journey in leveraging Artificial Intelligence to revolutionize sustainable agriculture and climate resilience.

This session offers practical strategies and insights for aspiring entrepreneurs and technologists looking to drive meaningful change in agriculture. Hafsa will share her experiences in founding and scaling impactful ventures, emphasizing innovation, sustainability, and community impact.

Don't miss this opportunity to gain actionable insights from Hafsa Syed, a trailblazer in agri-tech entrepreneurship and climate activism. Whether you're passionate about technology, sustainability, or social impact, this session promises to inspire and empower your journey towards innovative leadership.

Note: This session is available to both ReSkills and non-ReSkills learners. If you have friends or colleagues who would like to join the session, but do not have a ReSkills account yet, they can register for the session here: https://bit.ly/4eQ2TxY



From Classroom to Startup - Entrepreneurial Journey

event Date :
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
schedule Time :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM
United States :
6:20 AM - 7:30 AM (GMT -0600)
United Kingdom :
1:20 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0100)
Malawi / Cameroon :
9:20 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
5:20 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
5:50 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
5:50 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:20 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
7:20 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
language Language :
file_copy Material :