ReSkills - An Award Winning Global Certified Accreditation OnLIVE Learning Platform support@reskills.com
Financial Mess from Minus to Plus (Wealth) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Financial Mess from Minus to Plus (Wealth)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives:
This session aims to help you understand the following:
1. What is money?
2. Where is your money going?
3. How can you have more money at the end of every month?

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Understand the meaning and uses of money
2. Understand where your money is going
3. Understand methods of money management

Have you every had more money than you need? For many people, having an excess of disposable income is wishful thinking, and they may feel that it is farfetched to think that it can be achieved. This is especially true for those in debt or suffering from other forms of financial mess.

40 years ago, Coach Patrick was engulfed in his own financial struggles. He then met a mentor who helped him get out of his mess, and now, he's dedicated to helping others do the same. If you are just starting out in your career, or are dealing with financial issues of your own, join this session to learn how you can go from minus to plus in wealth, based on Coach Patrick's real-life experience and knowledge!


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.

Financial Mess from Minus to Plus (Wealth)

event Date :
Monday, 26 September 2022
schedule Time :
7:50 PM - 10:40 PM
India :
5:20 PM - 8:10 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
6:50 PM - 9:40 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
7:50 PM - 10:40 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
7:50 PM - 10:40 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:20 PM - 8:10 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
7:50 PM - 10:40 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
12:50 PM - 3:40 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
4:50 PM - 7:40 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
6:50 PM - 9:40 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :