ReSkills - An Award Winning Global Certified Accreditation OnLIVE Learning Platform support@reskills.com
Family Learning Fest 2022 | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Family Learning Fest 2022

We’re delighted to announce the official launch of the first “Family Learning Fest 2022” via ReSkills OnFerence! Here are the details of the launch: 

  • Date: Sunday, 25 September 2022 
  • Time: 8.00pm - 10.00pm (GMT+8) 
  • Platform: ReSkills platform 

 “Family is a gift that lasts forever.” On top of our mission to make career learning affordable and accessible to anyone, anywhere; we at ReSkills are also passionate about helping our learners achieve a happy and fulfilling family life! 

We hereby invite you to join our ReSkills top management and esteemed coaches in the opening ceremony for the Virtual Family Learning Fest 2022 (VFLF 2022). The launch will be proceeded by talks, workshops, dialogues, and panel discussions about health, wealth and relationships, starting from 26 September to 1 October 2022. 

Come join us for this meaningful event via ReSkills OnFerence!

Kindly find below the list of workshops that will take place during this OnFerence:


Family Learning Fest 2022

event Date :
Sunday, 25 September 2022
schedule Time :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM
India :
5:50 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:20 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:50 PM - 7:45 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
8:20 PM - 10:15 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
1:20 PM - 3:15 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
5:20 PM - 7:15 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
7:20 PM - 9:15 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :