You're on guest mode, upgrade to ReSkills Premium for UNLIMITED learning content! Subscribe with $1/month or activate your account
Brand Yourself in the Digital World (Build an Eye-Catching Online Presence in 2023) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Brand Yourself in the Digital World (Build an Eye-Catching Online Presence in 2023)

In today’s day and age, branding is more important than ever for personal and business. With the widespread use of the internet, your branding in the digital world becomes the primary source of how people understand you better.

Based on Salesforce study, people tend to research online before making decisions. Salesforce found the following:

  • 85% of people look up information about a product/service online before purchasing it.
  • People spend 74% of their time on websites to do research.
  • 38% of the time spent on social media is used to research.

Therefore, building a solid online presence for your company will bring more customers and business opportunities. Having a digital presence is essential for the success of a business, whether you are starting a new one or making changes to an old one.

On the other hand, it is no longer enough for an individual to be a great employee or have an impressive CV. You need to stand out from the crowd and create something unique to attract potential employers, customers and investors.

We bring 3 established ReSkills Coaches to share with you how to Build an Eye-Catching Online Presence in 2023. 

Coach Calvyn Lee

Topic: Building A Professional Business Website with Google Sites

What will you discover in this session:

  1. Understanding of the basics of Google Sites and its interface
  2. Ability to design and customize a professional-looking business website
  3. Confidence in building a professional business website with Google Sites.
  4. Knowledge of how to add and format text, images, and other multimedia elements on the website
  5. Ability to create pages, menus, and navigation structures to ensure a smooth user experience

 Coach Aditya

Topic: How to become a content creator

In this session, you will learn about the following:

  1. Remove your hesitance in becoming a content creator
  2. 5 steps to start creating content
  3. Readiness to make your first content

Coach Neelu GS

Topic: New Age Branding to Build Your Online Presence

At the end of the session, you will understand the following:

  1. What is a Personal Brand?
  2. Why Is Your Personal Brand Important?
  3. How Do You strengthen your brand?
  4. How Do You leverage social media?

Join this impactful OnFerence to learn how to brand yourself the right way!

Brand Yourself in the Digital World (Build an Eye-Catching Online Presence in 2023)

event date :
Saturday, 11 February 2023
schedule time :
1:50 PM - 6:00 PM
United States :
10:50 PM - 3:00 AM (GMT -0700)
United Kingdom :
5:50 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0000)
Malawi / Cameroon :
2:50 AM - 7:00 AM (GMT -0300)
Pakistan :
10:50 AM - 3:00 PM (GMT +0500)
india :
11:20 AM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Sri Lanka :
11:20 AM - 3:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
12:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0700)
vietnam :
12:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
1:50 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
1:50 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT +0800)
language language :
file_copy material :